Performance Dates

Come Blow Your Horn

Come Blow Your Horn
Friday September 15
Saturday September 16
Friday September 22
Saturday September 23
Tuesday Septermber 26
Saturday September 30
Friday October 6
Saturday October 7
Saturday October 14
Friday October 20
Saturday October 21
Friday October 27
Saturday October 28 Noon Lunch Matinee Only
September 2017
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
October 2017
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Chasing Christmas

Chasing Christmas
Friday December 1
Saturday December 2
Friday December 8
Saturday December 9
Friday December 15
Saturday December 16
Thursday December 21
Friday December 22
Saturday December 23
Friday December 29
Saturday December 30
Sunday December 31 NYE
Friday January 5
Saturday January 6 Noon Lunch Matinee Only
December 2017
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
January 2018
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Don’t Hug Me, We’re Family

Don’t Hug Me, We’re Family
Friday March 9
Saturday March 10 
Friday March 16
Saturday March 17
Friday March 23
Saturday March 24
Friday April 6
Saturday April 7
Friday April 13
Saturday April 14 Noon Lunch Matinee Also
Friday April 20
Friday April 27
Saturday April 28 Noon Lunch Matinee Also
Friday May 4
Saturday May 5
Friday May 11
Saturday May 12
Friday May 18
Saturday May 19 Noon Lunch Matinee Only
March 2018
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
April 2018
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
May 2018
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31


Dinner Served: Anytime Between 6:00 - 7:00pm
Curtain: 8:00 p.m.
Matinees 12 Noon Lunch, 1pm Performance

Stay & Play Package (Hotel with breakfast & Dinner Theatre for 2) for 2017-18 season $201.95; NYE for Stay and Play, $249. Call to reserve–cannot do online.
 
 

Share               Delicious Delicious

Visit our Facebook page at www.facebook.com/SCOBDT

St. Croix Off Broadway Dinner Theatre
1616 Crest View Drive, Hudson, WI 54016    Box Office: (715)386.2394 ext. 333
HOME PAGE | WHAT'S PLAYING | COMING ATTRACTIONS | TICKET SALES | GROUP SALES | PAST REVIEWS
GIFT CERTIFICATES | DIRECTIONS | WHAT'S FOR DINNER? | E-MAIL | RELATED LINKS
PRODUCTION PHOTOS | EMPLOYMENT | FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Hosted courtesy of EOS Hosting
© 2000 - 2018 Off Broadway Dinner Theatres - All rights reserved